AIA EOK

Click here to edit subtitle

President

Jonathan Crump, AIA

Dewberry

1350 S. Boulder Ave., Suite 600

Tulsa, OK 74119

(918) 295-5244

jcrump@dewberry.com


Past-President

Michael Birkes, AIA

Michael Birkes Architect

4910 S. Columbia Pl.

Tulsa, OK 74105

michaelbirkesarchitect@gmail.com


Treasurer

Ivan Dubikovsky, AIA

SGA Design Group

1437 South Boulder Ave. #550

Tulsa, OK 74119

ivand@sgadesigngroup.com


Associate Director

Sarah Ramey, Assoc. AIA

SGA Design Group

1437 South Boulder Ave. #550

Tulsa, OK 74119

sarahr@sgadesigngroup.com


Director (Year 2 of 2)

Mary Kell, AIA

City of Tulsa

2317 S. Jackson Ave. Suite N213

Tulsa, OK 74107

mkell@cityoftulsa.org


Director (Year 2 of 2)

Josh Kunkel, AIA

Crafton Tull

220 E. 8th St.

Tulsa, OK 74119

josh.kunkel@craftontull.com



President-Elect

David Reed, AIA

Sparks Reed Architecture & Interiors

5810 E. Skelly Dr., Suite 100

Tulsa, OK 74135

david@sparksreed.com



Secretary

Eric Miller, AIA

SGA Design Group

1437 South Boulder Ave. #550

Tulsa, OK 74119

ericm@sgadesigngroup.com


Affiliate Director

Carrie Johnson

Wallace Engineering

200 E. Mathew B. Brady St.

Tulsa, OK 74103

cjohnson@wallacesc.com


Director (Year 1 of 2)

Weldon Bowman, AIA

W Design

815 E. 3rd St.

Tulsa, OK 74120

weldon@wdesignsite.com


Director (Year 2 of 2)

Darshan Patel, AIA

W Design

815 E. 3rd St.

Tulsa, OK 74120

darshan@wdesignsite.com


Director (Year 1 of 2)

Francis Willmore, AIA

ASL Architects

720 E. Michigan Ave. Suite 210

Lansing, MI 48912

francis@asl-architects.com