AIA EOK

Click here to edit subtitle

President

Eric Miller, AIA

SGA Design Group

1437 South Boulder Ave. #550

Tulsa, OK 74119

ericm@sgadesigngroup.com



Past-President

David Reed, AIA

Sparks Reed Architecture & Interiors

5810 E. Skelly Dr., Suite 100

Tulsa, OK 74135

david@sparksreed.com



Treasurer

Francis Willmore, AIA

KKT Architects

2200 S. Utica Pl., Ste. 200

Tulsa, OK 74114

francis.wilmore@kktarchitects.com


Associate Director

Austin Richards, Assoc. AIA

SGA Design Group

1437 South Boulder Ave. #550

Tulsa, OK 74119

austinr@sgadesigngroup.com


Director (Year 2 of 2)

Mary Kell, AIA

City of Tulsa

2317 S. Jackson Ave. Suite N213

Tulsa, OK 74107

mkell@cityoftulsa.org


Director (Year 2 of 2)

John Hall, AIA

CJC Architects

1401 S. Denver Ave.

Tulsa, OK 74119

jhall@cjcarchitects.com



President-Elect

Darshan Patel, AIA

W Design

815 E. 3rd St.

Tulsa, OK 74120

darshan@wdesignsite.com


Secretary

Bethany Enerson, AIA

Dewberry Architects

1350 S. Boulder Ave. #600

Tulsa, OK 74119

enerson79@gmail.com


Affiliate Director

Russ Peevy

Flintco

Tulsa, OK 74103

rpeevy@flintco.com


Director (Year 1 of 2)

Weldon Bowman, AIA

W Design

815 E. 3rd St.

Tulsa, OK 74120

weldon@wdesignsite.com


Director (Year 2 of 2)

Travis Harris, AIA

W Design

815 E. 3rd St.

Tulsa, OK 74120

travis@wdesignsite.com


Director (Year 1 of 2)

Laith Nabilsi

KKT Architects

2200 S. Utica Pl., Ste. 200

Tulsa, OK 74114

laith.nabilsi@kktarchitects.com